RSS Feed

Tumbleweed Houses and Living Simple

I thought I would share this website with you.  For quite some time now, Bev and I have been looking at the product by this company

http://www.tumbleweedhouses.com/?utm_source=Tumbleweed+Houses&utm_campaign=b93f66e37c-eNewsletter&utm_medium=email

They really make a fascinating product, all homes under 1000 square feet, and most under 500 square feet.

I can tell you from experience that it is very easy to live in such a small space.  The last apartment I lived in was only 500 sq ft and I had more than enough room.  Of course, I had already de-cluttered my life, so I really didn’t need much room.

Bev and I are three years from realizing our dream, and because we are living simple we really can do whatever we want to do, and travel free as a bird, or settle down in a small space on acreage and live the simple life.

About Billybuc

A simple man who has found happiness as a functioning dysfunctional.

2 responses »

  1. If I didn’t have three kids, we’d be in one of those! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

