RSS Feed

A Look Back, Through Video, To A Simpler Time

Posted on

A very simple reminder today about Living Simple.  Today I just want to share a fun video I made about this subject, a look back to a simpler time, and a chance to see me having fun with those memories.  I won’t take up much of your time.  Instead of reading my nonsense, you can watch the video and hopefully have a laugh.  You can find it here:

I hope you enjoy my nonsense, and have a great day!

About Billybuc

A simple man who has found happiness as a functioning dysfunctional.

8 responses »

  1. Wow, you sound like Kevin with all the hair products they try to sell him. Seriously, loved this and thank you for the smile and laugh today, Bill!!

    Reply
  2. Well, let’s see. I watched my sister a few times (she’s a hairdresser) and learned to cut my own hair. My hubby gives runs over his hair with the clippers with a couple of passes and all done! 🙂 HAHA. Your video is hilarious. You crack me up, BB.

    Reply
  3. Bill – I had tears in my eyes from laughing so much, and I’m not going to tell you what I almost did while laughing/crying. My goodness! You described going to the hairdresser perfectly! The last time I was there a few months ago, I kid you not – I sat there for FOUR hours. Half my Saturday – gone! And she was so SLOW!

    Reply
  4. Oops – I just clicked enter and I wasn’t finished…. My sister-in-law has moved down from the UK and is a hairdresser, but I’m terrified that she’ll stuff up my hair. And then what? Or do I take my chances at the mall again and pray they go a little faster? LOL! Loved your story and loved hearing Bev giggling in the background! 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

