RSS Feed

I Introduce You To H.O.W…..Humanity One World

Today I wrote an article about H.O.W…..Humanity One World.  Now, what does that have to do with Living Simple?

Living Simple is, in part, about getting back to basics.  It is about de-cluttering our lives and finding out what is important…namely family, community, and love.

H.O.W. is a movement designed to bring this world together.  We are all alike; we all strive for a better life, and we all strive for happiness.  Wouldn’t it be wonderful if we also tried to help one another for the common good?

I ask you to join me.  You can find us on Facebook at

Thank you!

About Billybuc

A simple man who has found happiness as a functioning dysfunctional.

9 responses »

  1. Joined and again very happy to support 🙂 🙂

    Reply
  2. Joined and will be following by email. Gotta confirmation letter waiting. Great idea, my friend! I’m with you!

    Reply
  3. I love it! I’ll tweet this post to spead the word. I love the idea of helping humanity get over that “separation” and come back together. Wonderful idea and post, BB. 🙂

    Reply
  4. Thanks lil’ Sis! I knew I could count on you.

    Reply
  5. So glad to be a part of this fantastic initiative. Well done Bill! It’s about time we started speaking up and doing something together for the greater good. I love it!!! 🙂

    Reply
  6. Well done Bill. I am sure your heartfelt efforts will be recognised by someone up there. You are inspirational to so many people. Graham.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

