RSS Feed

Living Simple Through Pictures

Posted on

I thought I would share a couple of my favorite pictures today.  In their own way they are what Living Simple is all about.

My son during one of your traditions...a vacation trip together

My son during one of your traditions…a vacation trip together

The first is of course of my son.  Tyler has been my joy for twenty-eight years, a constant source of love and support.

The second is a picture of Bev, the woman I am madly in love with.  She personifies everything that is good in my life and in this world.  She is compassionate, overly-empathetic, and as good a person as I have ever known.Train ride from Elbe to 018

The third picture is of the Yellowstone River as it flows through Hayden Valley in Yellowstone National Park.  It is solitude….it is unspoiled beauty…..it is serenity and it is peace.

Living Simple…..love….serenity….peace….I love my life!DSCN0948

About Billybuc

A simple man who has found happiness as a functioning dysfunctional.

6 responses »

  1. Beautiful pictures from your beautiful life!! thank you for sharing this here with us!! 🙂

    Reply
  2. Without beautiful images, where are we? Thanks for sharing, my friend. I hope all is well in your neck of the woods. 🙂

    Reply
  3. And isn’t that what life is all about? Loving those closest to you, and having them love you back, and being close to nature? Beautiful Bill, thanks for sharing 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

